Chief Justice Ma. Lourdes P.A. Sereno (seated 3rd from right) is joined by Chief Justice Artemio V. Panganiban (seated 3rd from right) together with the other members of the FLP Scholarship Program Panel of Judges, namely: (seated from left to right) Atty. Ma. Cecilia Pesayco, Dr. Edilberto de Jesus, Evelyn T. Dumdum and Dean Ma. Soledad D. Mawis. Standing at the back are the 2016-17 FLP Scholarship Program Awardees with Atty. Martin Esguerra.